The New Years resolution

20140102-081838.jpg

I know there have probably been thousands of New Years resolution posts, but I feel that if I actually write it down it may come true.

This is a realistic one that doesn’t involve weight loss and all the typical topics that people seem to fail at. For the most part.

Okay, here goes-

I’m going to start putting myself out there. I’m a pretty shy individual when it comes to meeting new people. Especially men. I’m tired of sitting with my awesome friends who are either in great relationships or have guys/girls flocking to them because they just don’t hide their crazy cool personalities. I realized that I will be alone for longer than I like if I don’t change this in some way.

So cheers to this. I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas and New Years and that it was full of family, friends, food, and love.

Happy 2014 everyone! 🙂

Leave a Reply

