No more “bah, humbug”

Every Christmas, I try and watch as many holiday movies as I can fit in to my schedule. I absolutely love them. There are some I watch every single year since I can remember and there are some new ones I discovered that are just too cute to pass up. After decorating your house (inside and out) with christmas decorations, you can snuggle up on your couch with the ones you love or alone if you prefer and enjoy these movies that will surely put a smile on your face. Make sure you have popcorn and hot chocolate ready!

Here’s my top 10 movie list for Christmas:

1) Home Alone
2) Home Alone 2
3) Miracle on 34th Street (1994)
4) It’s a Wonderful Life
5) Arthur Christmas
6) How the Grinch Stole Christmas (2000)
7) The Santa Clause
8) The Holiday
9) National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation
10) Jingle All the Way

I hope someone else enjoys these movies as much as I do at Christmas time. They sure do put a smile on your face when it feels that life has given you nothing but lemons.

If you’re a Scrooge, you won’t be saying, “bah, humbug” anymore.

C

Leave a Reply

