Thank you

Well as usual I ate way more than I should’ve today and loved every single minute of it. From the fried turkeys to the pecan pies, everything was absolutely delicious.

Besides the food, I enjoyed visiting with my family that I don’t see as often as I’d like. I must have one of the most entertaining families ever. We are all unique and bring something special to the mix when we get together. They really do crack me up. The stories they tell and the way they tell them are priceless. They keep a smile on my face.

I am truly thankful for my family. I can’t tell you where I would be or what type of person I would be today without them.

XoXo
-C-

Leave a Reply

