The blues

I figured since I am in a crabby mood today, someone else out there must be too. Or maybe it’s just because it’s Monday. I decided to share these humorous photos I found throughout the past few months. Some were sent to me, some I stumbled upon on Facebook, and some I found while surfing the net.

WARNING: some of them contain innuendos, vulgar language, and rudeness, but you most likely won’t notice because you’ll be laughing so hard.

Enjoy.

Of course, this one is my favorite.

 

Happy Monday, dude.

-C-

 

One thought on “The blues

  1. Ok, this just made my day LOL definitely put a smile on my face!

Leave a Reply

