The front yard: my long journey

Today I went outside *gasp*. I know. It’s such a lovely day. The sky is bright blue, the birds are chirping excitedly, and it’s sunny.

Trying to better my photography skills, I picked up my small black Nikon and headed out the front door. It’s amazing what just going outside can do for you! As I snapped photos around my yard, I’m sure vehicles passing by were astounded. Ha!

I figured what better way to celebrate Friday than to post pretty (I hope) pictures without deep and confusing words to go with them. šŸ˜‰

For some reason, my camera hates focusing on tiny things.

 

Beware of the dog.

Well, there you have it. I hope these are somewhat enjoyable to look at! I had fun taking them.

Happy Friday and I hope everyone has a nice relaxing weekend. I, unfortunately, will be working. “Boo, you whore!” Okay, enough Mean Girls quotes.

-C-

 

 

Leave a Reply

