Top 10 models in the real world

As you all know, I am an avid supporter for the “plus-size” world as I am a part of it myself. I have created a list of the top 10 most beautiful “plus-size” models. This was very hard as there are so many out there! I hope I picked a few you’ve never heard of. I’m sure you will recognize a couple though.

In no particular order…

1. Fluvia Lacerda- size 18

2. Tara Lynn- size 14

3. Robyn Lawley- size 12

4. Silvia Rho- size 16

 

5. Crystal Renn- size 12

6. Kate Dillon- size 14

7. Toccara Jones- size 12

8. Whitney Thompson- size 10

9. Christina Mendez- size 14

10. Ashley Graham- size 16

I look at these women and I’m green with envy. I wish I had the confidence to strut my stuff and look gorgeous while doing it. I think every woman is beautiful in her own way. Think about that next time you look in the mirror. 🙂

-C-

Leave a Reply

