Redheads do have more fun

Since July 4th is right around the corner I figured I’d do a small blog on redheads! Well a few of my favorite redhead (mostly) celebrities that is. There will be 4 since it’s July 4th and all. Oh yes, I’m in the spirit. My favorites are all actresses and a few of them actually play in movies together. Amy Adams, Bryce Dallas Howard, Emma Stone, and Cynthia Nixon. I just watched one of Amy Adams’ movies today as a matter of fact. Leap Year. It’s such a great conservative romantic comedy! Great for the family. I’ll go ahead and list my favorite movie they played in while I’m at it. Maybe these will be suggestions if you’re looking for good movies to watch, but I’m sure most of the ones I’m about to tell you, you’ve already seen! Here we go:

1. Amy Adams…my favorite movie with her in it would be Julie & Julia. Meryl Streep is amazing in it as usual, but Amy seems to capture her character so well. She’s also great in Enchanted!

2. Bryce Dallas Howard…was my favorite in The Help. Even though she was by far the rudest character on there she played a great one! I absolutely loved her in The Village and Lady in the Water also. She’s great in M. Night Shyamalan’s movies.

3. Emma Stone…is my favorite in The Help also. She represented her character very well and is great in roles that are mostly conservative, adventurous, and spontaneous. She was also good in Easy A!

4. Cynthia Nixon…is in my ALL-TIME favorite TV show…Sex and the City (SATC). Her character seems to fit her perfectly and I just love her. I haven’t seen any of the other movies she’s played in, but I will tell you I have all of the seasons of SATC and all of those movies and she’s very talented!

Eventually I will most likely most a blog about my favorite actress of all time who’s in my favorite TV show of all time. I’m sure she isn’t hard to guess, but I won’t tell you just yet. It’s a secret. 😉

See y’all later…

-Candice-

Leave a Reply

